Jonathan Dallas Hayden Smith


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Centrality

Advisor: John Horton Conway

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aydinyan, RubenIowa State University2005
Choi, Dug HwanIowa State University1998
Choi, Ji YoungIowa State University2002
Chung, Key OneIowa State University2007
Dagli, MehmetIowa State University2008
Fiedler, JamesIowa State University2007
Fuad, TengkuIowa State University1993
Hobart, MichaelIowa State University1993
Hsu, Feng-LuanIowa State University1996
Hummer, FrankIowa State University1992
Kivunge, BenardIowa State University20044
Mutungi, PatrickIowa State University2004
Nowak, AlexIowa State University2020
Phillips, J. D.Iowa State University1992
Rice, TheodoreIowa State University2007
Shen, XiaorongIowa State University1991
Stines, ElijahIowa State University2012
Thur, LoisIowa State University1993
Vojtěchovský, PetrIowa State University20016
Wang, StefanieIowa State University2017
Wells, AndrewIowa State University2010
Wojdylo, JerzyIowa State University1998

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Smith has 22 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 279 for the advisor ID.