Naihuan Jing


Ph.D. Yale University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vertex Operators, Symmetric Functions and their q-Deformations

Advisor: Igor Borisovich Frenkel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boulware, NaomiNorth Carolina State University2018
Bryan, TimotheeNorth Carolina State University2016
Cai, WuxingSouth China University of Technology2010
Dunbar, JonathanNorth Carolina State University2011
Hird, JohnNorth Carolina State University2012
Hu, XiaoliSouth China University of Technology2013
Huang, XiaofenSouth China University of Technology2010
Ingram, FrankNorth Carolina State University2006
Liszewski, KatieNorth Carolina State University2011
Liu, MingSouth China University of Technology2012
Liu, RongjiaSouth China University of Technology2014
Lylerly, ChristopherNorth Carolina State University1998
Mangum, ChadNorth Carolina State University2014
Ray, RobertNorth Carolina State University2005
Wang, ChunhuaSouth China University of Technology2016
Williams, Ellison-AnneNorth Carolina State University2004
Xiao, YunlongUniversität Leipzig2017
Xu, ChongbinSouth China University of Technology2014
Yang, MinNorth Carolina State University2014
Yu, BingSouth China University of Technology2019
Zhang, JianSouth China University of Technology2015

According to our current on-line database, Naihuan Jing has 21 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27632 for the advisor ID.