Masood Aryapoor


Ph.D. Yale University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Penrose transform and self-dual Yang-Mills equations in split signature
Mathematics Subject Classification: 22—Topological groups, Lie groups

Advisor 1: Igor Borisovich Frenkel


Aye, TinMälardalens högskola2021

According to our current on-line database, Masood Aryapoor has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 270778 for the advisor ID.