Jean-Marie De Koninck


Ph.D. Temple University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Summatory, Multiplicative, and Topological Properties of Certain Classes of Arithmetical Functions

Advisor: Emil Grosswald

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mercier, ArmelUniversité Laval1977
Ouellet, MichelUniversité Laval1987
Grah, JacquesUniversité Laval1992
Doyon, NicolasUniversité Laval20034
Cloutier, Maurice-ÉtienneUniversité Laval2018
Laniel, FrançoisUniversité Laval2018
Letendre, PatrickUniversité Laval2018
Ouellet, VincentUniversité Laval2018
Razafindrasoanaivolala, A. Arthur BonkliUniversité Laval2021

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Marie De Koninck has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27038 for the advisor ID.