David Eric Edmunds


Ph.D. Cardiff University 1955 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Moving Aerofoil in the Neighbourhood of a Plane Boundary and Related Problems

Advisor: Rosa Margaret Morris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ball, JohnUniversity of Sussex1972125
Bento, AntónioUniversity of Sussex2001
Caetano, AntónioUniversity of Sussex19914
Chiappinelli, RaffaeleUniversity of Sussex1986
Cooper, FrancesUniversity of Sussex1974
de Sousa, AlmirUniversity of Sussex1979
Dyer, RobinCardiff University1962
Freire, NunoUniversity of Sussex1991
Lisicki, ChristopherUniversity of Sussex1976
Mustonen, VesaUniversity of Sussex19761
Namasivayam, MohanUniversity of Sussex1985
Neves, JúlioUniversity of Sussex2001
Potter, AnthonyUniversity of Sussex1972
Ribeiro Saraiva, LuisUniversity of Sussex19851
Sampaio Martins, JorgeUniversity of Sussex1977
Teixeira, MariaUniversity of Sussex1983
Webb, JeffreyUniversity of Sussex19709
Yanagawa, MinoruUniversity of Sussex1981

According to our current on-line database, David Edmunds has 18 students and 158 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27015 for the advisor ID.