Leon Steinberg


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Partitions into Bounded Summands from Arbitrary Sets

Advisor: Emil Grosswald

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dion, Gloria1979
Hedrick, PaulTemple University1991

According to our current on-line database, Leon Steinberg has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26957 for the advisor ID.