William Craig


Ph.D. Harvard University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Theorem about First Order Functional Calculus with Identity, and Two Appilcations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Willard Van Orman Quine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Charles HowardUniversity of California, Berkeley1965
Michel JeanUniversity of California, Berkeley19681
Yutang LinUniversity of California, Berkeley1983
Leonard LipnerUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Gonzalo ReyesUniversity of California, Berkeley19677

According to our current on-line database, William Craig has 5 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26652 for the advisor ID.