Osamu Hatori


Ph.D. Waseda University 1986 Japan

Advisor 1: Junzo Wada

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abe, ToshikazuNiigata University2014
Honma, DaiNiigata University2008
Miura, TakeshiNiigata University2000
Oi, ShihoNiigata University2020
Shindo Togashi, RumiNiigata University2010

According to our current on-line database, Osamu Hatori has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 265096 for the advisor ID.