Junzo Wada


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arai, Hitoshi
Hatori, OsamuWaseda University19865
Ohno, ShuichiWaseda University
Takagi, HiroyukiWaseda University1
Takahasi, Sin-EiWaseda University
Tanaka, Jun-ichiWaseda University

According to our current on-line database, Junzo Wada has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 265095 for the advisor ID.