Seok-Jin Kang


Ph.D. Yale University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Gradations and Structure of Kac-Moody Lie Algebras

Advisor: George B. Seligman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

So-Nam ChoiSeoul National University2003
Jin HongSeoul National University2000
Kyeonghoon JeongSeoul National University1999
Jae-Hoon KwonSeoul National University2001
Hyeonmi LeeSeoul National University2001
Kyu-Hwan LeeSeoul National University20014
Young-Tak OhSeoul National University2003

According to our current on-line database, Seok-Jin Kang has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26479 for the advisor ID.