Jingtao Wang

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Perceptual and Context Aware Interfaces on Mobile Devices

Advisor: John Francis Canny

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fan, XiangminUniversity of Pittsburgh2017
Guo, WeiUniversity of Pittsburgh2019
Pham, PhuongUniversity of Pittsburgh2018
Xiao, XiangUniversity of Pittsburgh2017

According to our current on-line database, Jingtao Wang has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 263696 for the advisor ID.