Garrett Stuck


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1988 UnitedStates

Advisor: Robert Jeffrey Zimmer


Sovereign, BrettUniversity of Maryland College Park1997

According to our current on-line database, Garrett Stuck has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25530 for the advisor ID.