H. C. Wang

Ph.D. Academia Sinica Taiwan

Advisor: Shiing-Shen Chern


Halperin, J. StephenCornell University197014

According to our current on-line database, H. Wang has 1 student and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25431 for the advisor ID.