Robert Culp Stalnaker


Ph.D. Princeton University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Historical Interpretation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Stuart Newton Hampshire

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almotahari, MahradMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Botterell, AndrewMassachusetts Institute of Technology1998
Boylan, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology2018
Briggs, RachaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Clapp, LeonardMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Etlin, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Fara, DeliaMassachusetts Institute of Technology19971
Feldmann, JudithMassachusetts Institute of Technology1997
Glick, EphraimMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Grant, CosmoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2019
Gray, AnthonyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2001
Hawley, PatrickMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003
Henderson, LeahMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Hernando Cupido, MiguelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2001
Hoffmann, AvivMassachusetts Institute of Technology2002
Hunter, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Kaye, LawrenceMassachusetts Institute of Technology1990
Koslicki, KathrinMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Krupnick, AriMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Kwon, HongwooMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Lau, Yen-fongMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Macià Fàbrega, JosepMassachusetts Institute of Technology1997
Mandelkern, MatthewMassachusetts Institute of Technology2017
Marley-Payne, JackMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Meyer, UlrichMassachusetts Institute of Technology2001
Moss, SarahMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Nickel, BernhardMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Ninan, DilipMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Pérez Carballo, AlejandroMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Pettit, DeanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003
Pietroski, PaulMassachusetts Institute of Technology1990
Rochford, DamienMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Santorio, PaoloMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Sereno, LisaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1999
Simon, StevenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2002
Spencer, CaraMassachusetts Institute of Technology1998
Stanley, JasonMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Swanson, EricMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
White, RogerMassachusetts Institute of Technology2000
Yalcin, SethMassachusetts Institute of Technology20082

According to our current on-line database, Robert Stalnaker has 40 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 253980 for the advisor ID.