Seth Yalcin

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Modality and Inquiry

Advisor 1: Robert Culp Stalnaker
Advisor 2: Stephen Joseph Yablo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kocurek, AlexanderUniversity of California, Berkeley2018
Valby, LawrenceUniversity of California, Berkeley2015

According to our current on-line database, Seth Yalcin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 194991 for the advisor ID.