Robert Lovett Ashenhurst


Ph.D. Harvard University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Structure of Multiple-Coincidence Selection Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Howard Hathaway Aiken

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Griffeth, NancyThe University of Chicago197817
Potel, MichaelThe University of Chicago1977

According to our current on-line database, Robert Ashenhurst has 2 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25249 for the advisor ID.