Mark Andrew Kon


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Probability Distributions of Observables in Canonical Ensembles

Advisor: Irving Ezra Segal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, BenjaminBoston University2010
Curtis, JessicaBoston University2015
Fan, YueBoston University2012
Hayden, DouglasBoston University2012
Kuklinski, ParkerBoston University2017
Nikolaev, NikolayBoston University2013
Root, JonathanBoston University2016
Selby, HeatherBoston University2019

According to our current on-line database, Mark Kon has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25150 for the advisor ID.