Abel Klein


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regularity and Covariance Properties of Quantum Fields with Applications to Currents and Generalized Free Fields

Advisor: Irving Ezra Segal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Victor AcostaUniversity of California, Irvine1991
Andrew KoinesUniversity of California, Irvine1999
Anh LeUniversity of California, Irvine2011
Sharareh MasoomanUniversity of California, Irvine1997
Athanasios SpeisUniversity of California, Irvine1987

According to our current on-line database, Abel Klein has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25143 for the advisor ID.