Tomas Pedro Schonbek


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inverse Scattering for the Klein-Gordon Equation

Advisor: Irving Ezra Segal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kosloff, LeonardoFlorida Atlantic University2012
Zhou, ZhenFlorida Atlantic University1996

According to our current on-line database, Tomas Schonbek has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25141 for the advisor ID.