Horst S. Holdgrün


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1966 Germany
Dissertation: Irreduzibilität und Äquivalenz von Darstellungen

Advisor 1: Wilhelm Maak
Advisor 2: Max Deuring

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Klemmt, Heinz-JürgenGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1978
Olafsson, GesturGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen198218
Thorleifsson, HelgiGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1987
Kochmann, JoachimGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1992
Betten, FrankGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1996

According to our current on-line database, Horst Holdgrün has 5 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25033 for the advisor ID.