Randy McCarthy


Ph.D. Cornell University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cyclic Homology of an Exact Category

Advisor 1: Daniel Richard Grayson
Advisor 2: Stephen Lichtenbaum
Advisor 3: Jean-Louis Loday

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kristine BauerUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Phichet ChaohaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Rosona EldredUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2011
Yuichi IwashitaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999
Miriam KantorovitzUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999
Dan LiorUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2012
Andrew Mauer-OatsUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Vahagn MinasianUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2003

According to our current on-line database, Randy McCarthy has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25031 for the advisor ID.