Daniel Richard Grayson


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Chow Group and Algebraic K-Theory

Advisor: Steven Lawrence Kleiman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Judy HoldenerUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Saeja KimUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1988
Youngsoo KimUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010
Randy McCarthyCornell University19908
Joshua MulletUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Sung MyungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Mark WalkerUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19963

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Grayson has 7 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11365 for the advisor ID.