Betrand Melenberg


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Postek, KrzysztofTilburg University2017
Sadikoglu, SerhanTilburg University2019

According to our current on-line database, Betrand Melenberg has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 249659 for the advisor ID.