Ludwig Bröcker


Dr. rer. nat. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1968 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Struktur orthogonaler Gruppen über bewerteten Körpern
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Friedrich Bachmann
Advisor 2: Wolfgang Gaschütz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernig, AndreasWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster200013
Eulering, GeorgWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1996
Kalthoff, ThomasWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2000
Kuppe, MartinWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1999
Mausz, FrankWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1995
Schinke, JohannWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1985
Schröder, MartinWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1985
Schürmann, Franz-GeorgWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1989
Tschimmel, AngelikaWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1981

According to our current on-line database, Ludwig Bröcker has 9 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24883 for the advisor ID.