Andreas Bernig


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 2000 Germany
Dissertation: Scalar Curvature of Singular Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 58—Global analysis, analysis on manifolds

Advisor: Ludwig Bröcker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Knörr, JonasJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main2020
Saienko, MykhailoJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main2016
Thäle, ChristophUniversité de Fribourg20109
Voide, FlorianeJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main2013

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Bernig has 4 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102193 for the advisor ID.