M. de Weerdt

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 2003 Netherlands
Dissertation: Plan Merging in Multi-Agent Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Henk (Hendricus) Johannes Sips
Advisor 2: John-Jules Charles Meyer
Advisor 3: Cees Witteveen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Nijs, FritsTechnische Universiteit Delft2019
Máhr, TamásTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Neustroev, GrigoryTechnische Universiteit Delft2022
Piao, LongjianTechnische Universiteit Delft2022
Planken, LéonTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Polevoy, GlebTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Scharpff, JorisTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
Verwer, SiccoTechnische Universiteit Delft20101

According to our current on-line database, M. de Weerdt has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 248219 for the advisor ID.