Henk (Hendricus) Johannes Sips


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1984 Netherlands
Dissertation: Design Aspects of a Distributed MIMD Processor
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Leendert Dekker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bucur, AncaTechnische Universiteit Delft2004
Dechering, P.Technische Universiteit Delft1998
de Weerdt, M.Technische Universiteit Delft2003
Garbacki, PawelTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Iosup, AlexandruTechnische Universiteit Delft20091
Lin, HaiTechnische Universiteit Delft1993
Mohamed, HashimTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Mol, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Paalvast, EdwinTechnische Universiteit Delft1992
Sonmez, OzanTechnische Universiteit Delft2010

According to our current on-line database, Henk Sips has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118996 for the advisor ID.