Klaus Wilhelm Roggenkamp


Ph.D. Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen 1967 Germany
Dissertation: Darstellungen endlicher Gruppen in Polynombereichen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Hermann Boerner

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schmidt, Joachim WernerUniversität Stuttgart1976
Kimmerle, WolfgangUniversität Stuttgart197824
Rump, WolfgangUniversität Stuttgart19785
Wiedemann, AlfredUniversität Stuttgart19801
Koenig, SteffenUniversität Stuttgart198825
Weichert, ThomasUniversität Stuttgart1989
Hummel, HartmutUniversität Stuttgart1991
Zimmermann, AlexanderUniversität Stuttgart199221
Hahn, DieterUniversität Stuttgart1996
Kauer, MichaelUniversität Stuttgart1998
Soriano Solá, MarcosUniversität Stuttgart2001
Simon, JoachimUniversität Stuttgart2003
Weber, HaraldUniversität Stuttgart2003

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Roggenkamp has 13 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24761 for the advisor ID.