Klaus Wilhelm Roggenkamp


Ph.D. Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen 1967 Germany
Dissertation: Darstellungen endlicher Gruppen in Polynombereichen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Hermann Boerner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hahn, DieterUniversität Stuttgart1996
Hummel, HartmutUniversität Stuttgart1991
Kauer, MichaelUniversität Stuttgart1998
Kimmerle, WolfgangUniversität Stuttgart197826
Koenig, SteffenUniversität Stuttgart198827
Rump, WolfgangUniversität Stuttgart19785
Schmidt, Joachim WernerUniversität Stuttgart1976
Simon, JoachimUniversität Stuttgart2003
Soriano Solá, MarcosUniversität Stuttgart2001
Weber, HaraldUniversität Stuttgart2003
Weichert, ThomasUniversität Stuttgart1989
Wiedemann, AlfredUniversität Stuttgart19801
Zimmermann, AlexanderUniversität Stuttgart199225

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Roggenkamp has 13 students and 95 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24761 for the advisor ID.