Menachem Magidor


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1973 Israel
Dissertation: On Super Compact Cardinals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Azriel Levy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bitton, CharlyHebrew University1998
Gitik, MotiHebrew University19804
Hayut, YairHebrew University2017
Judah, HaimHebrew University198711
Karagila, AsafHebrew University2017
Kimchi, YechielHebrew University1987
Lafitte, GrégoryÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon2002
Leshem, AmirHebrew University19985
Litman, AmiHebrew University1981
Segal, MiriHebrew University1997
Sfard, AnnaHebrew University1989
Zhu, HuilingNational University of Singapore2012

According to our current on-line database, Menachem Magidor has 12 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24629 for the advisor ID.