Haim Judah


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1987 Israel

Advisor: Menachem Magidor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagaria, JoanUniversity of California, Berkeley199112
Goldstern, MartinUniversity of California, Berkeley199111
Halbeisen, Lorenz J.ETH Zürich19942

According to our current on-line database, Haim Judah has 3 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24630 for the advisor ID.