Ðuro Kurepa


Ph.D. Université Paris IV-Sorbonne 1935 France
Dissertation: Ensembles ordonnés et ramifiés

Advisor: René Maurice Fréchet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mara AlagićUniversity of Belgrade1985
Miroslav AšićUniversity of Belgrade1980
Dušan ĆirićUniversity of Belgrade1981
Ljubomir ĆirićUniversity of Belgrade19701
Đorđe DugošijaUniversity of Belgrade19865
Nada Đuranović-MiličićUniversity of Belgrade1980
Aleksandar IvićUniversity of Belgrade1975
Gojko KalajdžićUniversity of Belgrade1982
Ljubiša KočinacUniversity of Belgrade19831
Ilija KovačevićUniversity of Belgrade1979
Aleksandar LipkovskiUniversity of Belgrade1985
Pavle MiličićUniversity of Belgrade19707
Branislav MirkovićUniversity of Belgrade197025
Veselin PerićUniversity of Zagreb19666
Marica PrešićUniversity of Belgrade19724
Mirko RadićUniversity of Zagreb19651
Zoran ŠamiUniversity of Belgrade1978
Radoje ŠćepanovićUniversity of Belgrade1979
Dragomir SimeunovićUniversity of Belgrade1969
Stevan StojanovićUniversity of Belgrade19696
Stevo TodorcevicUniversity of Belgrade197930
Ratko TošićUniversity of Belgrade19787
Dimitrije Ugrin-ŠparacUniversity of Zagreb196517
Jovan UkšanovićUniversity of Belgrade1970
Branko VulićevićUniversity of Belgrade1973
Žarko ŽivanovićUniversity of Belgrade1975

According to our current on-line database, Ðuro Kurepa has 26 students and 135 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24627 for the advisor ID.