Sandy Grabiner


Ph.D. Harvard University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Radical Banach Algebras and Formal Power Series

Advisor: Andrew Mattei Gleason

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bellenot, StevenClaremont Graduate University19742
Schultz, HenryClaremont Graduate University1974
Tripp, JohnClaremont Graduate University1975

According to our current on-line database, Sandy Grabiner has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24536 for the advisor ID.