Timothy Guy Baker

Ph.D. Michigan State University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Economic and Financial Projections Model of the U.S. Farming Sector
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Apibunyopas, JeerakiatPurdue University1982
Graca, LuizPurdue University1983
Leatham, DavidPurdue University1983
Featherstone, AllenPurdue University19861
Moss, CharlesPurdue University1987
Turvey, CalumPurdue University1988
Lopez-Pereira, MiguelPurdue University1990
Kwack, ChangPurdue University1991
Ullerich, StantonPurdue University1995
Salin, VictoriaPurdue University1996
Luo, XiaolongPurdue University1998
Gloy, BrentPurdue University1999
Slinsky, StephenPurdue University2004
Settlage, LatishaPurdue University2005
Briggeman, BrianPurdue University2006
Stutzman, SarahPurdue University2016

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Baker has 16 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 245313 for the advisor ID.