Timothy Guy Baker

Ph.D. Michigan State University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Economic and Financial Projections Model of the U.S. Farming Sector
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Apibunyopas, JeerakiatPurdue University1982
Briggeman, BrianPurdue University2006
Featherstone, AllenPurdue University19861
Gloy, BrentPurdue University1999
Graca, LuizPurdue University1983
Kwack, ChangPurdue University1991
Leatham, DavidPurdue University1983
Lopez-Pereira, MiguelPurdue University1990
Luo, XiaolongPurdue University1998
Moss, CharlesPurdue University1987
Salin, VictoriaPurdue University1996
Settlage, LatishaPurdue University2005
Slinsky, StephenPurdue University2004
Stutzman, SarahPurdue University2016
Turvey, CalumPurdue University1988
Ullerich, StantonPurdue University1995

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Baker has 16 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 245313 for the advisor ID.