Francisco Javier González Acuña


Ph.D. Princeton University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Homology Spheres

Advisor: Ralph Hartzler Fox

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armas Sanabria, LorenaUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2000
Núñez Hernández, Victor ManuelUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México19932
Rodríguez Viorato, JesúsUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2014

According to our current on-line database, Francisco González Acuña has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24496 for the advisor ID.