Giray Ökten


Ph.D. Claremont Graduate University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theory of Monte Carlo and Quasi-Monte Carlo Methods

Advisor: Jerome Spanier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amusan, IbukunFlorida State University2012
Goncu, AhmetFlorida State University20091
Huang, WanwanFlorida State University2012
Liu, YaningFlorida State University2013
Nguyen, NguyetFlorida State University2014
Salta, EmmanuelFlorida State University2008
Shah, MananFlorida State University2008
Xu, LinlinFlorida State University2015
Yuan, WeiFlorida State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Giray Ökten has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24326 for the advisor ID.