Pierre Bérard


Advisor 1: Marcel Berger

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pesce, Hubert1991
Castillon, PhilippeUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19971
Blanchard, Hugues1998

According to our current on-line database, Pierre Bérard has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24185 for the advisor ID.