Wolfgang T. Meyer


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1965 Germany
Dissertation: Kritische Mannigfaltigkeiten in Hilbertmannigfaltigkeite

Advisor 1: Friedrich Hirzebruch
Advisor 2: Wilhelm P.A. Klingenberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schroeder, ViktorWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster198314
Strake, MartinWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1986
Müter, MichaelWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1987
Nastold, IngridWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1989
Lökes, HermannWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1990
Wilking, BurkhardWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster199811

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Meyer has 6 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24056 for the advisor ID.