Bernard Le Stum


Ph.D. Université de Rennes 1 1985 France
Dissertation: Cohomologie rigide et variétés abéliennes

Advisor 1: Pierre Berthelot

Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Application of Rigid Cohomology to Arithmetic and Geometric Problems

Advisor: William Messing

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caro, DanielUniversité de Rennes 120022
Chatel, GweltazUniversité de Rennes 12007
Delanoy, VivianaUniversité de Rennes 12012
Lamjoun, RachidUniversité de Rennes 11996
Trihan, FabienUniversité de Rennes 11996
Ziegler, YvanUniversité de Rennes 12019

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Le Stum has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2378 for the advisor ID.