Avik Chakrabarti


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Foreign direct investment & host country interaction : a strategic approach
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Alan Verne Deardorff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jacobsen, BrianUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2002
Kohls, HeatherUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2003
Mitra, RajarshiUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2009
Wamboye, EvelynUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2008
Zeaiter, HusseinUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2008

According to our current on-line database, Avik Chakrabarti has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 235992 for the advisor ID.