Paul Antony Gustafson


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Local sensitivity of posterior expectations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Larry Alan Wasserman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Campbell, HarlanUniversity of British Columbia2019
Hossain, ShahadutUniversity of British Columbia2007
Karim, Mohammad EhsanulUniversity of British Columbia2015

According to our current on-line database, Paul Gustafson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 235249 for the advisor ID.