Michael Jünger


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Augsburg 1983 Germany
Dissertation: Polyhedral Conbinatorics and the Acyclic Subdigraph Problem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Martin Grötschel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauer, PetraUniversität zu Köln1994
Buchheim, ChristophUniversität zu Köln200311
Feld, DustinUniversität zu Köln2016
Fischer, GretaUniversität zu Köln2021
Gronemann, MartinUniversität zu Köln2015
Hachul, StefanUniversität zu Köln2005
Kaibel, VolkerUniversität zu Köln199710
Keunecke, KaterinaUniversität zu Köln2008
Leipert, SebastianUniversität zu Köln1998
Liers, FraukeUniversität zu Köln20044
Mallach, SvenUniversität zu Köln2014
Mutzel, PetraUniversität zu Köln199425
Percan, MerijamUniversität zu Köln2007
Schmidt, DanielUniversität zu Köln2014
Schulz, MichaelUniversität zu Köln2008
Spisla, ChristianeUniversität zu Köln2019
Störmer, PeterUniversität zu Köln1998
Thienel, StefanUniversität zu Köln1995

According to our current on-line database, Michael Jünger has 18 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23434 for the advisor ID.