Volker Kaibel


Ph.D. Universität zu Köln 1997 Germany
Dissertation: Polyhedral Combinatorics of the Quadratic Assignment Problem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Michael Jünger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boege, TobiasOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2022
Gillmann, RafaelTechnische Universität Berlin2006
Hojny, ChristopherTechnische Universität Darmstadt2018
Loos, AndreasOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2011
Pashkovich, KanstantsinOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2012
Stephan, RüdigerTechnische Universität Berlin2009
Walter, MatthiasOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2016
Weltge, StefanOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2016

According to our current on-line database, Volker Kaibel has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156954 for the advisor ID.