Jonathan Micah Rosenberg


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Group C*-Algebras and Square-Integrable Representations

Advisor: Marc Aristide Rieffel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Robert BoyerUniversity of Pennsylvania19793
Carla FarsiUniversity of Maryland College Park19892
Alessandra GallinariUniversity of Maryland College Park1998
Navin KeswaniUniversity of Maryland College Park1997
Michael KreiselUniversity of Maryland College Park2015
Stefan Mendez-DiezUniversity of Maryland College Park2010
Ashwin PandeUniversity of Maryland College Park2007
Chun-Gil ParkUniversity of Maryland College Park1995
Brenton WalkerUniversity of Maryland College Park2014
Antony WassermannUniversity of Pennsylvania19817
Inhyeop YiUniversity of Maryland College Park2000

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Rosenberg has 11 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23205 for the advisor ID.