Christopher Brian Croke


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some New Riemannian Invariants and the Structure of Complete Riemannian Manifolds

Advisor: Richard Kenneth Lashof

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, JianguoUniversity of Pennsylvania19892
Colding, TobiasUniversity of Pennsylvania199217
Herreros, PilarUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
Hindawi, MohamadUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Hoisington, JosephUniversity of Pennsylvania2018
Liu, XiaoboUniversity of Pennsylvania19941
Pauls, ScottUniversity of Pennsylvania19988
Yim, Jin-WhanUniversity of Pennsylvania19884

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Croke has 8 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23197 for the advisor ID.