Tobias Holck Colding


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A.D. Alexandrov's Spaces in Riemannian Geometry

Advisor: Christopher Brian Croke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernstein, JacobMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Calle, MariaNew York University2007
Halldorsso​n, HoeskuldurMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Ketover, DanielMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Lee, DarrenNew York University2008
Liu, ZihanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Menguy, XavierNew York University2000
Moller, NielsMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Wang, LuMassachusetts Institute of Technology20111

According to our current on-line database, Tobias Colding has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23066 for the advisor ID.