Berndt Brenken


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representations and Automorphisms of the Irrational Rotation Algebra

Advisor: Richard Vincent Kadison


McCann, ShawnUniversity of Calgary2012

According to our current on-line database, Berndt Brenken has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23114 for the advisor ID.