Andrew Neitzke


Ph.D. Harvard University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Toward a Nonperturbative Topological String

Advisor 1: Cumrun Vafa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Derryberry, RichardUniversity of Texas at Austin2018
Fenyes, AaronUniversity of Texas at Austin2016
Fredrickson, LauraUniversity of Texas at Austin2016
Garza, CésarUniversity of Texas at Austin2015
Schulz, SebastianUniversity of Texas at Austin2022
Tulli, IvanUniversity of Texas at Austin2020

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Neitzke has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 231094 for the advisor ID.