Robert Edward Kottwitz


Ph.D. Harvard University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Orbital Integrals on GL(sub3)

Advisor: John Torrence Tate, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anspach, PeterThe University of Chicago1995
Assem, Magdy AhmedUniversity of Washington1988
Beazley, ElizabethThe University of Chicago2009
Chriss, NeilThe University of Chicago1993
Csima, NoraThe University of Chicago2008
Degni, ChristopherThe University of Chicago2002
Gashi, QëndrimThe University of Chicago2008
Haines, ThomasThe University of Chicago19977
Kaletha, TashoThe University of Chicago2010
Lucarelli, CatherineThe University of Chicago2004
Lucarelli, VincentThe University of Chicago2004
Prasad, AmritanshuThe University of Chicago20014
Reuman, DanielThe University of Chicago2002
Sage, DanielThe University of Chicago19954
Smithling, BrianThe University of Chicago2007
Spallone, StevenThe University of Chicago20043
Sparling, JonathanThe University of Chicago2009
Zbarsky, BorisThe University of Chicago2008

According to our current on-line database, Robert Kottwitz has 18 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22874 for the advisor ID.